United States

People: Comfort Systems USA Inc (FIX.N)

FIX.N on New York Stock Exchange

14 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.12 (+0.25%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Myers, Franklin 

Mr. Franklin Myers is Independent Chairman of the Board of the Comfort Systems USA, Inc. since May 2014. Mr. Myers has served as a Director of the Company since May 2005 and as Chairman of the Board since May 2014. Mr. Myers has been a Senior Advisor and advisory director of Quantum Energy Partners, a private equity firm, since February 2013 and was an operating advisor to Paine and Partners, a private equity firm, from October 2009 until December 2012. From April 2008 until March 2009, Mr. Myers served as Senior Advisor to Cameron International Corporation, a global provider to the oil & gas and process industries. Mr. Myers served as the Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer of Cameron International Corporation from 2003 to 2008. From 1995 to 2003, Mr. Myers served at various times as Senior Vice President and President of a division within Cooper Cameron Corporation as well as General Counsel and Secretary. Prior to joining Cooper Cameron Corporation in 1995, Mr. Myers served as Senior Vice President and General Counsel of Baker Hughes Incorporated, and an attorney and partner at the law firm of Fulbright & Jaworski, now known as Norton Rose Fulbright. Mr. Myers currently serves on the Board of Directors of Ion Geophysical Corporation, HollyFrontier Corporation and NCS Multistage, and Mr. Myers also serves on the board of WireCo WorldGroup, a privately-owned company. Mr. Myers served on the Board of Directors of Seahawk Drilling Company from 2009 until 2011, Frontier Oil Corporation—a predecessor of HollyFrontier Corporation—from 2009 until its 2011 merger with Holly Corporation, and Forum Energy Technologies from 2011 until March 2018. Mr. Myers holds a Bachelor of Science, Industrial Engineering, from Mississippi State University and a J.D. degree, with honors, from the University of Mississippi.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 116,099
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 159,960
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 276,059

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Franklin Myers


Brian Lane


William George


Julie Shaeff


Terrence Young


Laura Howell

As Of  30 Dec 2018