United States

People: Hasbro Inc (HAS.OQ)

HAS.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.00 (-0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Zecher, Linda 

Ms. Linda Kay Zecher is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Zecher served as Chief Executive Officer and Managing Partner of the Barkley Group (consulting firm focused on effective digital transformation), serving in those roles since January 2017. Prior to that, Ms. Zecher served as the President and Chief Executive Officer, and a member of the Board of Directors, of Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Company, from 2011 to 2016. Prior thereto, she was Corporate Vice President, Worldwide Public Sector of Microsoft Corporation from 2003 to 2011. The Board has nominated Ms. Zecher for election as a director because of her extensive experience in leading the transformation of businesses in the fields of digital publishing, digital learning, and online sales and marketing, as well as her expertise and skill in driving technological innovation and in leading content development and distribution across channels and platforms. Ms. Zecher possesses expertise and experience in unified analog and digital content development and distribution, in strategic planning and execution for businesses focused on global cross-platform content development and delivery, and expertise in digital brand building, online business development and in driving technological innovation. The Board has determined that Ms. Zecher qualifies as an Audit Committee Financial Expert due to her prior experience, including service on public company audit committees and as the Chief Executive Officer, overseeing the Chief Financial Officer, of a public company.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 308,202
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 41,636
Fiscal Year Total, USD 349,838

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Brian Goldner


John Frascotti


Deborah Thomas


Dolph Johnson


Thomas Courtney


Stephen Davis

As Of  30 Dec 2018