United States

People: Investors Real Estate Trust (IRET.N)

IRET.N on New York Stock Exchange

4:02pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$-0.40 (-0.66%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Maxwell, Terrance 

Mr. Terrance P. Maxwell is an Independent Trustee of the Company. He has been the Chief Financial Officer since March 2015 and a Managing Director and member of the Executive Committee since May 2014 of Robert W. Baird & Co. Incorporated ("Baird"), an employee-owned, international wealth management, capital markets, private equity and asset management firm with offices in the United States, Europe and Asia. Prior to this, he had served in several positions at Baird, including Director of Corporate Development and Strategic Investment from May 2014 until March 2015 and head of Investment Banking from 1997 to 2006, and has served on the board of Baird and a number of Baird-affiliated companies. From March 2011 through May 2012, Mr. Maxwell provided management consulting services to and/or served on the board of Flatirons Solutions Corporation, a Baird private equity portfolio company. From August 2006 through May 2010, and again from August 2011 through May 2014, Mr. Maxwell was a Lecturer at the University of Wisconsin-Madison, where he taught courses on corporate financing, corporate restructuring, investment banking and mergers and acquisitions. From January 2012 through September 2013, he served as co-CEO of a start-up company, The Art Commission, LLC, and served as a director until July 2015. Currently, Mr. Maxwell is a member of the board of the Greenhouse Funds, an independent asset management company in which Baird has a strategic investment. Mr. Maxwell received an M.B.A. from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 54,842
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 39,145
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 93,987

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jeffrey Caira


Mark Decker


John Kirchmann


Anne Olson


Michael Dance


Emily Green

As Of  29 Apr 2018