United States

People: Littelfuse Inc (LFUS.OQ)

LFUS.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

24 May 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.47 (+0.28%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hunter, Gordon 

Mr. Gordon B. Hunter is Chairman of the Board of the Company. He previously served as Executive Chairman of the Board from January 2017 through December 2017. Prior to that, Mr. Hunter served as a director from 2002 to 2003, served as Chief Operating Officer from 2003 to 2005, and served as our Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer from 2005 until January 2017. Prior to joining Littelfuse, Mr. Hunter served as vice president, Intel communications group, and general manager, optical products group for Intel Corporation (NASDAQ:INTC) from 2002 to 2003. Prior to joining Intel in 2002, he served as president of Elo TouchSystems, a subsidiary of Raychem Corporation. Mr. Hunter also served in a variety of positions during a 20-year career at Raychem Corporation, including vice president of commercial electronics and a variety of sales, marketing, engineering and management positions. Mr. Hunter served on the council of advisors of Shure Incorporated from 2003 through April 2016, and became a member of the board of directors in April 2016. He also has served on the board of directors of Veeco Instruments, Inc. (NASDAQ:VECO) since 2010, and the board of directors of CTS Corporation (NYSE:CTS) since 2011. Mr. Hunter holds a BS in electrical engineering from the University of Liverpool, England, and an MBA from London Business School.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 88,761
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 156,152
Fiscal Year Total, USD 244,913

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gordon Hunter


David Heinzmann


Meenal Sethna


Ryan Stafford


Ian Highley


Deepak Nayar

As Of  28 Dec 2018