United States

People: LegacyTexas Financial Group Inc (LTXB.OQ)

LTXB.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Jan 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hanigan, Kevin 

Mr. Kevin J. Hanigan is President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company and the Bank. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Hanigan is a Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and the Bank, positions he has held since the completion of the Highlands Bank acquisition with and into the Company in April 2012. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Hanigan was the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Highlands Bank, serving in those roles since 2010. Prior to joining Highlands Bank, Mr. Hanigan was employed by Guaranty Bank starting in 1996, serving in numerous capacities including Chief Lending Officer, Executive in charge of Retail Banking, and finally as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Guaranty Bank and its parent company, Guaranty Financial Group, Inc. (which filed for bankruptcy in August 2009). Mr. Hanigan began his career with Bank of the Southwest in Houston in June 1980. He earned his undergraduate degree and Master of Business Administration from Arizona State University. Mr. Hanigan serves on the Board of Directors of Goodwill Industries of Dallas and the Dallas Citizen's Council. With over 37 years of experience working in the banking industry in Texas and serving as chief executive officer of several institutions, Mr. Hanigan brings outstanding leadership skills and a deep understanding of the local banking market and issues facing the banking industry.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,323,750
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 320,312
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 506,300
Fiscal Year Total, USD 2,150,360

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Anthony LeVecchio


Kevin Hanigan


George Fisk


J. Mays Davenport


Scott Almy


Charles Eikenberg

As Of  30 Dec 2017