United States

People: LegacyTexas Financial Group Inc (LTXB.OQ)

LTXB.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

11:47am EST
Change (% chg)

$0.22 (+0.58%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Davenport, J. Mays 

Mr. J. Mays Davenport is Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and LegacyTexas Bank on January 1, 2015. Mr. Davenport serves as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and the Bank, positions he has held since the completion of the merger with LegacyTexas Group, Inc. in January 2015. Mr. Davenport oversees the Finance and Treasury functions of the Company, and also serves as a Director of LegacyTexas Title. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Davenport served as Executive Vice President of the wholly owned subsidiary of LegacyTexas Group, Inc. since December 2004. Mr. Davenport is a licensed Certified Public Accountant in the State of Texas and has been serving the Texas banking community for over twenty years, including fourteen years in the practice of public accountancy with Arthur Andersen, Grant Thornton, Fisk & Robinson and RSM McGladrey LLP. Mr. Davenport is a Magna Cum Laude graduate of Texas A&M University with a B.B.A. in Finance and Accounting.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 566,250
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 116,994
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 194,758
Fiscal Year Total, USD 878,002

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Anthony LeVecchio


Kevin Hanigan


George Fisk


J. Mays Davenport


Scott Almy


Charles Eikenberg

As Of  30 Dec 2017