United States

People: MobileIron Inc (MOBL.OQ)

MOBL.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Nahm, Tae Hea 

Mr. Tae Hea Nahm, J.D. is an Independent Chairman of the Board of MobileIron, Inc., since September 2007. Mr. Nahm has served as one of our directors since September 2007 and as the Chair of our Board of Directors since April 2014. Mr. Nahm has been a Managing Director of Storm Ventures, a venture capital firm he co-founded, since September 2000. Prior to Storm Ventures, Mr. Nahm was a partner at the law firms of Venture Law Group and Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati. Mr. Nahm serves on the board of directors of several privately held companies. He also served on the board of directors of Com2uS Corporation, a South Korean mobile game development company, from August 2005 to December 2013 and Marketo, Inc., a marketing automation software company, from July 2008 to August 2016. Mr. Nahm holds an A.B. in Applied Mathematics from Harvard University and a J.D. from the University of Chicago Law School. Mr. Nahm serves as the chair of MobileIron’s Compensation Committee and is a member of the Company’s Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. He brings to the Board and the committees on which he serves specific expertise in corporate finance, business strategy and corporate development gained from his significant experience in the venture capital industry. As noted above, Mr. Nahm is a Managing Director of Storm Ventures, which is a stockholder of the Company. He was also a member of the board of directors of Marketo in 2016, which the Company has engaged as a vendor. Mr. Nahm previously served as a board member and stockholder in Averail Corporation, which the Company acquired in April 2014.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 51,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 197,578
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 248,578

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Tae Hea Nahm


Simon Biddiscombe


Scott Hill


Sohail Parekh


Gregory Randolph


Jessica Denecour

As Of  30 Dec 2018