United States

People: Newmont Goldcorp Corp (NEM)

NEM on New York Consolidated

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.06 (+0.16%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Doyle, Noreen 

Ms. Noreen Doyle is Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company. She was retired First Vice President of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (“EBRD”), having served in that position from 2001 to 2005, and in other executive positions with the EBRD since 1992. Currently serves as the Company’s independent Chair of the Board of Directors. Financial Expertise — Extensive experience in banking and finance at Bankers Trust Company and at the EBRD, including experience as head of risk management and head of banking at EBRD. Experience serving on the Company’s Audit Committee, including as Chair, and the Audit Committees of QinetiQ Group plc, Rexam PLC, and Credit Suisse Group. International Experience — Extensive senior executive experience working with businesses, global and local, and governments throughout Europe including Eastern Europe and the former Soviet Union. Former Chair of the BBA, a leading trade association for the UK banking sector with member banks with operations in 180 jurisdictions worldwide and member of the U.K. Panel on Takeovers and Mergers. Board Experience: Service on the Company’s Board of Directors since 2005, as well as on the boards of several other companies. Former Vice Chair and Lead Independent Director of the Board of Credit Suisse Group. Previous service as a director of QinetiQ plc and Rexam PLC and as a former member of advisory panels for Macquarie European Infrastructure Fund and Macquarie Russia and CIS Infrastructure Fund.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 450,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 160,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 5,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 615,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Noreen Doyle


Thomas Palmer


Gary Goldberg


Nancy Buese


Robert Atkinson


Dean Gehring

As Of  30 Dec 2018