United States

People: National Oilwell Varco Inc (NOV.N)

NOV.N on New York Stock Exchange

18 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.30 (+1.47%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Donadio, Marcela 

Ms. Marcela E. Donadio serves as Independent Director of the Company. She was Americas Oil & Gas Sector Leader of Ernst & Young LLP, from which she retired in March 2014. Ms. Donadio joined Ernst & Young in 1976, serving since 1989 as audit partner for multiple companies in the oil and gas industry. She held various energy industry leadership positions until being named Americas Oil & Gas Sector Leader in 2007. In that role, she was responsible for one of the firm’s most significant industry groups in the US and throughout the Americas. Ms. Donadio also served as spokesperson of the firm on business and industry issues affecting energy companies, including those relevant to accounting standards. Ms. Donadio also serves on the Board of Directors of Marathon Oil Corporation, an energy company, and Norfolk Southern Corporation, a transportation company. Ms. Donadio provides valuable service and experience to the Audit Committee, due to her 37 years of audit and public accounting experience with a specialization in domestic and international operations in all segments of the energy industry. Ms. Donadio has in-depth experience on numerous audit engagements of global energy companies conducted in compliance with the Sarbanes-Oxley Act and under the financial reporting requirements of the SEC. Ms. Donadio earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Louisiana State University and is a licensed certified public accountant in the State of Texas.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 114,750
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 180,039
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 6,897
Fiscal Year Total, USD 301,686

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Clay Williams


Jose Bayardo


Joseph Rovig


Craig Weinstock


Scott Duff


Greg Armstrong

As Of  30 Dec 2018