United States

People: PacWest Bancorp (PACW.OQ)

PACW.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Apr 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.66 (-1.66%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Yung, Mark 

Mr. Mark T. Yung is an Independent Director of the Company. He is co-founder and managing principal of OCV Management, LLC, an investor, owner and operator of technology and life science companies based in Los Angeles since 2016. Previously, Mr. Yung was a managing director at Orchard Capital Corp. ("Orchard Capital"), a firm he joined in 2006. Mr. Yung serves in various senior capacities including, among others, as chairman and chief executive officer of Presbia PLC, an ophthalmic device company, executive chairman of the board of directors of Environmental Solutions Worldwide, Inc., a clean technology company focused on the reduction of diesel emissions, chief financial officer and director of Polymer Plainfield Holdings, Inc., an OEM automotive supplier with operations in the United States, Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean, chairman of the board of Vantage Surgical Systems, Inc., and as a director and/or officer of Coreolis Holdings and Tradewinds Holdings. Prior to joining Orchard Capital, Mr. Yung was a senior vice president in the Corporate Strategy and Merger and Acquisitions groups of Citigroup in New York and ABN AMRO in Amsterdam, Netherlands. Prior to his corporate strategy roles, Mr. Yung was an investment professional at JPMorgan Partners ("JPMP"). At JPMP, Mr. Yung focused on venture capital, growth equity and buyout transactions in Latin America and served as a board member for various emerging companies in the region. Mr. Yung began his career in 1996 at Chase Securities, Inc., focusing on leveraged finance for cross-border buyouts and privatizations.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 64,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 56,965
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 121,465

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Eggemeyer


Matthew Wagner


James Pieczynski


Patrick Rusnak


Bart Olson


Stanley Ivie

As Of  30 Dec 2017