United States

People: Palo Alto Networks Inc (PANW.N)

PANW.N on New York Stock Exchange

10:30am EDT
Change (% chg)

$3.10 (+1.55%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McCarthy, Mary 

Ms. Mary Pat McCarthy is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. McCarthy, now retired, served as Vice Chair of KPMG LLP, the U.S. member firm of the global audit, tax and advisory services firm, until 2011 after attaining such position in 1998. She joined KPMG LLP in 1977 and became a partner in 1987. She held numerous senior leadership positions in the firm, including Executive Director of the KPMG Audit Committee Institute from 2008 to 2011, Leader of the KPMG Client Care Program from 2007 to 2008, U.S. Leader, Industries and Markets from 2005 to 2006, and Global Leader, Information, Communication and Entertainment Practice from 1998 to 2004. Ms. McCarthy also served on KPMG’s Management and Operations Committees. Ms. McCarthy earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration from Creighton University and completed the University of Pennsylvania Wharton School’s KPMG International Development Program. Ms. McCarthy serves as a director of Micron Technology, Inc., a producer of semiconductor devices and previously served on the board of directors of Mutual of Omaha, an insurance and banking company and Andeavor Corporation (formerly Tesoro Corporation), a global energy corporation. Ms. McCarthy was selected to serve on our board of directors due, in part, to her background as chairperson of the Audit Committee of each of Andeavor Corporation and Mutual of Omaha and her financial and accounting expertise from her prior extensive experience as the Vice Chair of KPMG LLP.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 320,299
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 320,299

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Nikesh Arora


Amit Singh


Mark McLaughlin


Kathleen Bonanno


Lee Klarich


Nir Zuk

As Of  30 Jul 2018