United States

People: SunPower Corp (SPWR.O)

SPWR.O on Nasdaq

18 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.13 (-1.18%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kristoffersen, Helle 

Ms. Helle Kristoffersen is the Director of SunPower Corporation. Ms. Kristoffersen has served as Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Affairs, of the Gas, Renewables, and Power segment for Total S.A. since September 2016. From January 2012 to August 2016, she was Senior Vice President, Strategy and Business Intelligence, at the group level of Total S.A. Prior to that, she served as Deputy Vice President of the same department since January 2011. In 1994, she joined Alcatel, where she spent 16 years and served in particular as Vice President, Corporate Strategy, of Alcatel and subsequently Alcatel-Lucent. She currently serves as a director of Orange, PSA Group (Peugeot), and Direct Energie. Ms. Kristoffersen served as a director of Valeo from 2007 to 2013. Ms. Kristoffersen is a graduate of the École Normale Supérieure and the Paris Graduate School of Economics, Statistics, and Finance (ENSAE). Ms. Kristoffersen also holds a master’s degree in econometrics from Université Paris 1. Ms. Kristoffersen brings significant international strategic and business development experience to the Board. Her extensive experience in the energy and technology industries, including her service on the boards of directors of several international, publicly listed companies, gives her a valuable perspective on our role in the global marketplace. It is based on the Board’s identification of these qualifications, skills, and experience that the Board has concluded that Ms. Kristoffersen should serve as a director on our Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Werner


Manavendra Sial


Kenneth Mahaffey


Douglas Richards


Vichheka Heang


Patrick Wood

As Of  30 Dec 2018