United States

People: Sarepta Therapeutics Inc (SRPT.O)

SRPT.O on Nasdaq

10:12am EDT
Change (% chg)

$-1.06 (-1.04%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mahatme, Sandesh 

Mr. Sandesh Mahatme is Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer of the Company. Mr. Mahatme has served as our Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer since March 2017. Prior to this appointment, he served as our Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer since November 2012. From January 2006 to November 2012, Mr. Mahatme worked at Celgene Corporation, a biopharmaceutical company, where he served in various roles, including Senior Vice President of Corporate Development, Senior Vice President of Finance, Corporate Treasurer and Head of Tax. While at Celgene, Mr. Mahatme built the treasury and tax functions before establishing the Corporate Development Department, which focuses on strategic, targeted initiatives, including commercial development in emerging markets, acquisitions and licensing and global manufacturing expansion. Prior to working at Celgene, Mr. Mahatme worked for Pfizer Inc., a pharmaceutical company, for eight and a half years in senior roles in Business Development and Corporate Tax. Mr. Mahatme started his career at Ernst & Young LLP where he advised multinational corporations on a broad range of transactions. Mr. Mahatme holds a Master of Laws (LL.M.) from NYU School of Law, an LL.M. from Cornell Law School and is a member of the New York State Bar Association. Mr. Mahatme is also a board member of Flexion Therapeutics, Inc., Aeglea Biotherapeutics Inc. and Elcelyx Therapeutics Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 834,055
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 3,385,030
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,219,080

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 91,900 10,233,000.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

M. Kathleen Behrens


Douglas Ingram


Sandesh Mahatme


David Howton


Alexander Cumbo


Gilmore O'Neill

As Of  30 Dec 2018