United States

People: Stars Group Inc (TSG.OQ)

TSG.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.15 (-0.94%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Turner, Mary 

Ms. Mary Turner is Independent Director of the Company. She is the Chair of the Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee and member of each of the Audit Committee and the Compensation Committee. Ms. Turner served as President and Chief Executive Officer and board member of Canadian Tire Bank, a subsidiary of Canadian Tire Corporation (TSX: CTC), from 2012 until her retirement in 2016. She has over 25 years of experience in financial services, payments, customer service, credit risk management, enterprise risk management, operations, finance and information technology at Canadian Tire. Prior to joining Canadian Tire, Ms. Turner was a partner at Deloitte & Touche (now Deloitte LLP) in Toronto from 1985 to 1992. Throughout her career, Ms. Turner has been a member of several boards of directors, including Mackenzie Financial Corporation, a subsidiary of IGM Financial Inc. (TSX: IGM), where she is a member of the Fund Oversight Committee. She also currently serves on the boards of directors of YMCA Canada, where she is a member of its Governance Committee, Niagara College, where she chairs its New Member Search Committee and is a member of its Audit Committee, Canadian Tire Jumpstart Charities, where she chairs its Audit Committee, and the 2021 Canada Games Host Society. Ms. Turner has an honours B.Sc and is a graduate of the Chartered Director Program at McMaster University. She is a Chartered Accountant and received the FCA designation from the Ontario Institute of Chartered Accountants in 2003.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 302,551
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 124,997
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 427,548

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Divyesh Gadhia


Rafael Ashkenazi


Brian Kyle


Guy Templer


Marlon Goldstein


Jerry Bowskill

As Of  30 Dec 2018