United States

People: Texas Roadhouse Inc (TXRH.OQ)

TXRH.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 May 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Zarley, James 

Mr. James R. Zarley is Independent Director of the Texas Roadhouse Inc. He has previously served as chairman, chief executive officer and chairman of the board of Conversant, a single-source provider of media, technology and services across major interactive marketing channels which previously operated under the name ValueClick, Inc., and was a member of Conversant's board of directors from 1999 until his retirement in 2014. Mr. Zarley shaped the company into a global leader in online marketing solutions. Prior to joining Conversant, Mr. Zarley was chief operating officer of Hiway Technologies, where he was a leading member of the management team that closed the merger with Verio in 1999. Prior to that, Mr. Zarley was chairman and chief executive officer of Best Internet until it merged with Hiway Technologies in 1998. Mr. Zarley also founded and later sold Quantech Information Services, now an ADP company. In addition, he spent 19 years at RCA in various senior management roles. Currently, he serves on the board of directors of several private companies. Mr. Zarley has served as a director since 2004 and is being nominated as a director because of his chief executive experience in a developing industry, his information technology experience and his experience in acquisitions. As a result of these and other professional experiences, Mr. Zarley possesses particular knowledge and experience that strengthens the Board's collective qualifications, skills and experience.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 38,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 38,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Wayne Taylor


Scott Colosi


Tonya Robinson


Doug Thompson


Scott Jacobsen


Celia Catlett

As Of  25 Dec 2017