United States

People: Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp (VAC.N)

VAC.N on New York Stock Exchange

4:02pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.13 (+0.13%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Andrews, Charles 

Mr. Charles E. Andrews is an Independent Director of Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation, since April 2013. Mr. Andrews has served as Chief Executive Officer of MorganFranklin Consulting, a business consulting and technology solutions company, since May 2013. From June 2009 until February 2012, Mr. Andrews was the president of RSM McGladrey Business Services, Inc. an audit and accounting services provider. Prior to that, Mr. Andrews served as the president of SLM Corporation (Sallie Mae), which originates, services and collects student loans. He joined Sallie Mae in 2003 as the Executive Vice President of Accounting and Risk Management, and held the title of Chief Financial Officer from 2006 to 2007. Prior to joining Sallie Mae, Mr. Andrews spent approximately 30 years at Arthur Andersen, LLP, an accounting firm. He served as managing partner for Arthur Andersen’s mid-Atlantic region, and was promoted to global managing partner for audit and advisory services in 2002. Mr. Andrews serves on the boards of WashingtonFirst Bankshares, Inc. Washington Mutual Investors Fund, and NVR, Inc., the publicly traded parent company of home construction companies Ryan Homes, NVHomes, Heartland Homes and Fox Ridge Homes. In addition, he serves on the board of Vemo Education, Inc. a privately-held company that develops customized, value-oriented student financing programs. Mr. Andrews also serves on the boards of Junior Achievement and The Global Good Fund.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 125,020
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 95,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 220,020

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

William Shaw


Stephen Weisz


John Geller


Ralph Lee Cunningham


Michael Yonker


Dwight Smith

As Of  30 Dec 2017