United States

People: Verisk Analytics Inc (VRSK.O)

VRSK.O on Nasdaq

11:50am EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.20 (+0.13%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Iordanou, Constantine 

Mr. Constantine P. Iordanou is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Iordanou has served as one of our directors since 2001. Mr. Iordanou has served as Chairman and Senior Advisor of Arch Capital Group Limited, or ACGL, since March 2018 and served as President and Chief Executive Officer from August 2003 until March 2018. Mr. Iordanou has served as a director of ACGL since January 2002 and currently serves as non-executive Chairman of the Board. From January 2002 through July 2003, he was Chief Executive Officer of Arch Capital (U.S.) Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of ACGL. Prior to joining ACGL in 2002, Mr. Iordanou served in various capacities for Zurich Financial Services and its affiliates, including as Senior Executive Vice President of Group Operations and Business Development of Zurich Financial Services, President of Zurich-American Specialties Division, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer of Zurich American and Chief Executive Officer of Zurich North America. Prior to joining Zurich in March of 1992, he served as President of the Commercial Casualty division of Berkshire Hathaway Inc. and served as Senior Vice President with the American Home Insurance Company, a member of the American International Group. In assessing Mr. Iordanou’s skills and qualifications to serve on our Board, our directors considered his experience as director and Chief Executive Officer of another public company, ACGL, as well as his extensive experience as a senior executive of various global insurance businesses.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 116,251
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 128,772
Fiscal Year Total, USD 245,023

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Scott Stephenson


Lee Shavel


Vincent de McCarthy


Mark Anquillare


Kenneth Thompson


Frank Coyne

As Of  30 Dec 2018