United States

People: Verisk Analytics Inc (VRSK.O)

VRSK.O on Nasdaq

3:22pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.50 (+0.34%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mills, Andrew 

Mr. Andrew G. Mills is Independent Director of the Company. He has served as one of our directors since 2002. Mr. Mills has served as Executive Chairman of Archegos Capital Management since June 2014 and Co-Chief Executive Officer since January 2019. Mr. Mills also currently serves as the Co-Chairman of the Grace & Mercy Foundation. Mr. Mills has also served as the interim President of The King’s College in New York, New York from October 2012 to July 2013 and from May 2007 to December 2008 and also served as Chairman of the Board of Trustees from 2004 to 2014. He is the former Chairman of Intego Solutions LLC, which he founded in 2000. Mr. Mills previously served as Chief Executive Officer of The Thomson Corporation’s Financial and Professional Publishing unit and as a member of Thomson’s Board of Directors. In 1984, he led the start-up operations of Business Research Corporation and was responsible for overseeing its sale and integration into The Thomson Corporation. He began his career with Courtaulds Ltd. and joined The Boston Consulting Group in 1979. Mr. Mills is on the Board of Directors of Camp of the Woods, is a member of the Massachusetts State Board of the Salvation Army and is co-chairman of the Theology of Work Project. In assessing Mr. Mills’ skills and qualifications to serve on our Board, our directors considered his management expertise gained through senior executive positions with diverse businesses and his expertise in acquisitions and integration of acquired businesses.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 116,251
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 128,772
Fiscal Year Total, USD 245,023

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Scott Stephenson


Lee Shavel


Vincent de McCarthy


Mark Anquillare


Kenneth Thompson


Frank Coyne

As Of  30 Dec 2018