United States

People: Wayfair Inc (W.N)

W.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$1.64 (+1.49%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Gamgort, Robert 

Mr. Robert James Gamgort is an Independent Director of Wayfair Inc. Mr. Gamgort has served as a member of our board of directors since February 2015. Mr. Gamgort has served as the Chief Executive Officer of Keurig Dr Pepper since July 2018, and Executive Chairman of its board of directors since January 2019. Prior to its merger with the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, Mr. Gamgort served as the Chief Executive Officer of Keurig Green Mountain, Inc., a specialty coffee and coffeemaker company, from May 2016 to July 2018. Prior to joining Keurig Green Mountain, Mr. Gamgort served as Chief Executive Officer and a member of the board of directors of Pinnacle Foods Inc. from July 2009 to April 2016 and, prior to that, as North American President for Mars Incorporated, where he managed the company’s portfolio of confectionery, main meal, pet food, and retail businesses. Mr. Gamgort joined Mars in 1998, initially serving as Vice President of Marketing for M&M / Mars and then as General Manager of its Chocolate Unit. In addition, Mr. Gamgort served as President of Major League Baseball Properties and began his career at Kraft Foods. Mr. Gamgort serves on the board of directors of the Grocery Manufacturers Association. Mr. Gamgort received a B.A. from Bucknell University and an M.B.A. from the Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern University. We believe Mr. Gamgort is qualified to serve on our board of directors due to his board and executive-level experience both in retail and in other businesses.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 101,668
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 101,668

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Niraj Shah


Steven Conine


Michael Fleisher


Thomas Netzer


John Mulliken


Edmond Macri

As Of  30 Dec 2018