United States

People: Acceleron Pharma Inc (XLRN.OQ)

XLRN.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

22 Jan 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Zakrzewski, Joseph 

Mr. Joseph S. Zakrzewski is an Independent Director of the Company. He has served as a member of our Board of Directors since 2004. Since 2011, Mr. Pops has served as Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the board of Alkermes plc, the parent company of Alkermes. From 2009 to 2011, Mr. Pops served as Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Alkermes, from 2007 to 2009 he served as the Chairman of the board of Alkermes, and from 1991 through 2007 he served as the Chief Executive Officer of Alkermes. Mr. Pops also serves on the board of directors of two other public companies, Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. and Epizyme Inc., on the board of directors for the Biotechnology Industry Organization (BIO) and Pharmaceutical Researcher and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA), and the National Health Council. He has previously served on the board of directors of Sirtris Pharmaceuticals from 2004 to 2008, and CombinatoRx, Inc. from 2001 to 2009. Mr. Pops also served on the board of directors of Reliant Pharmaceuticals, a privately held pharmaceutical company purchased by GlaxoSmithKline in 2007, and on the advisory board of Polaris Venture Partners. He was a member of the Harvard Medical School Board of Fellows from 2002 through June 2012. Mr. Pops received a BA in economics from Stanford University. We believe that Mr. Pops' leadership experience and industry knowledge qualify him to serve as a member of our Board of Directors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 65,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 37,713
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 132,578
Fiscal Year Total, USD 235,291

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Francois Nader


Habib Dable


Kevin McLaughlin


John Quisel


Ravindra Kumar


Sujay Kango

As Of  30 Dec 2017